News

Results Found: 30
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
 
Categories: Community
Wednesday, June 05, 2019
Categories: Community
Monday, June 03, 2019
Read the June 2019 Newsletter HERE.
Categories: Chamber
Thursday, May 09, 2019
Read the May Newsletter HERE.
Categories: Chamber
Wednesday, May 01, 2019
 
Categories: Community
Wednesday, April 03, 2019
 
Categories: Community
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
Read the March Newsletter HERE.
Categories: Chamber
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Categories: Community
Friday, February 08, 2019
Read the February Newsletter HERE.
Categories: Chamber
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Categories: Community
Tuesday, January 08, 2019
Read the January Newsletter HERE.
Categories: Chamber
Saturday, December 29, 2018
Categories: Community
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Read the December Newsletter HERE.
Categories: Chamber
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
Read the November newsletter HERE.
Categories: Chamber
Thursday, November 01, 2018
Categories: Community
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Read the October 2018 Newsletter HERE.
Categories: Chamber
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Categories: Community
Wednesday, August 01, 2018
 
Categories: Community
Thursday, May 31, 2018
June 2018 Update By Licking County Commissioner Tim Bubb Summer finally! The arrival of warm weather means it is also the season for family reunions, swimming, picnics and vacations. Also, in less than three weeks we will see the longest „daylight‟ day of the year! Check out the information on the Master Gardeners including a summer planting column, educational opportunities and details on ...read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday, May 02, 2018
May 2018 Update From Licking County Commissioner Tim Bubb ​ Let‟s start out this May Update with an invitation from Licking County Engineer Jared Knerr, and Commissioners Rick Black, Duane Flowers and Tim Bubb to attend a „Bridge Dedication Ceremony‟ at our local Boy Scout Camp – Camp Falling Rock on Friday, May 25th at Noon. Pictured above is the former Seven Hills Road Bridge that was ...read more
Categories: Community
Monday, April 09, 2018
CLICK HERE to read the April Newsletter! 
Categories: Chamber
Thursday, March 29, 2018
April 2018 Update LICKING COUNTY APRIL UPDATE from County Commissioner Tim Bubb Greetings and welcome to this April edition of Update. On the verge of springtime in Ohio and looking forward to some traditional holidays this month. Easter is a bit early, with the culmination of the Christian Holy Week, this Sunday, April 1st. And the season of Passover is just ahead.April is Child Abuse and ...read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
NEWS RELEASEFor Immediate Release                   FAIRHOPE Hospice & Palliative Care Announces New Board of Trustee Members   LANCASTER, Ohio (March 13, 2018)— FAIRHOPE Hospice and Palliative Care announces the appointment of five new members to its board of trustees.   Joining the Board of Trustees are: John M. Snider, Esq., board vice presidentMatt Poston, board treasurerJamie ...read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday, March 06, 2018
Read the March Newsletter HERE.
Categories: Chamber
Thursday, March 01, 2018
March 2018 Licking County Commissioner Update From…Commissioner Tim Bubb ​ Allow me to share a photo taken last month by Dave Edleblute of the Juvenile-Probate Court Staff. This „winter twilight‟ photo looks to the west with one of the restored „Ladies of Justice‟ statues on the Courthouse witnessing the beauty! Spring is just three weeks away (March 21st) and Daylight Savings Time returns ...read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday, February 06, 2018
Read the February NewsletterHERE.
Categories: Chamber
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
February 2018 Update Licking County Commissioner Update From…Commissioner Tim Bubb The winter of 2018 will be remembered for its intensity. On January 15, 2018 (The Martin Luther King Jr. holiday) Dave Edleblute of the Juvenile-Probate Court did some great picture taking from the attic of your recently restored 1876 Courthouse. This photo from the Tower looks south over the shoulder of one of ...read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday, January 09, 2018
Read the January Newsletter HERE.
Categories: Chamber
Thursday, January 04, 2018
January 2018 Licking County Commissioner Update From…Commissioner Tim Bubb ​ With the arrival of 2018, let me wish you, your family and friends a healthy, happy and productive new year! As I do at year-end I have summarized some of the County Government’s accomplishments and challenges in 2017, and would like to share them with you. I will also share some current information from Licking ...read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday, March 01, 2017
Read the March 2017 Newsletter HERE! 
Categories: Chamber